Afternoon! I hope you’re all having a great Monday so far! I’ve got 2 posts for you today, starting with a spotlight on the blog tour of Preacher Boy by Gwyn GB…..

about preacher boy

Title: Preacher Boy
Author: Gwyn GB
Genre: Crime Thriller
Series/Standalone: Standalone First book in Harrison Lane Mystery Series
Estimated word count: 259
Formats available: Paperback and eBook.  Available on Kindle Unlimited
Publisher: Chalky Dog Publishing (5 Jun. 2021)

IT’S TIME FOR A NEW CRIME MYSTERY HERO

Dr Harrison Lane is everything you wouldn’t expect from a man with a psychology doctorate. For victims, he’s everything they need.

They look, but they don’t see…

As Head of the Metropolitan Police’s Ritualistic Behavioural Crimes Unit, Dr Harrison Lane knows his Voodoo from his Aum Shinrikyo and a Satanist from a Shaman.

Harrison had an unusual childhood, raised by a bohemian mother and one of the native American Shadow Wolves – the elite tracking squad that works with US Drug enforcers. After his mother’s murder, he dedicated his life to tracking down those who hide behind spiritualism and religion to do evil.

Following the discovery of a missing boy’s body in what looks like a Satanic killing, Harrison is called in to help detectives. When a second boy is snatched, it becomes a race against time to save him, and sees Harrison come face-to-face with some dark secrets from his own childhood.

Preacher Boy is the first book in a gripping new crime mystery series from Amazon Top 20 bestselling author, Gwyn GB. Perfect for fans of LJ Ross, JD Kirk, J.R. Ellis, J M Dalgliesh, Rachel Abbott, Joy Ellis and David Blake.

Purchase Links: Amazon UK ~ Amazon US

 

about the author

Gwyn is an Amazon Top 20 bestselling author. She’s a former UK national TV newscaster and presenter, and journalist for national newspapers and magazines. Gwyn became a journalist because all she wanted to do was write and has finally realised her dream of being a full-time fiction author. Born in the UK, Gwyn now lives in the Channel Islands with her family, including a rescue dog and 17-year-old goldfish.

Gwyn launched her debut novel, Islands as Gwyn Garfield-Bennett in 2016, the romantic suspense book rose quickly into the Amazon top 20. Her first crime mystery series, featuring DI Falle, launched with Lonely Hearts in 2017.

Where to find Gwyn online: Website ~ Facebook | GwynGBwriter ~ Twitter | @GwynGB ~ Instagram | @gwyngb

follow the tour

Thanks to Rachel at Rachel’s Random Resources for inviting me on to the tour.

Back soon!

Chelle x

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *